Trying Out The Squidoo

I heard about Squidoo even before I started blogging but I did not bother to check it out until a friend mentioned it to me last night. So just this morning, I immediately went to Squidoo, look around and decided to start a lens.

Squidoo is great because majority of the information you can find there are quite useful. Squidoo is one site where you can read a lot of insightful write-ups and do-it-yourself tips. Everybody at Squidoo share their expertise or what they know about something and this actually give me a bit of hesitation whether I could fit in it.

So I think about something that I learn recently and online social networking suddenly popped in my mind. I just recall what I learned and put them together. Sure it is not that comprehensive but it still contain some social networking tidbits that might be useful to novice social networkers who are still in the process of learning it.

Leave a comment